Campbellton Elementary  Logo
Administration Cafeteria Directions Guidance Health Services Modified Days PTC School Hours Staff Directory
Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Sixth Grade
Art Language Arts Lab Music Physical Education Technology
Library Home Staff Kindergarten Library
Blue Jay Athletics Cafeteria Menus Destiny Library Discovery Education District Policy Manual Handbooks Lumen WeBSIS Moodle 2 Pearson Renaissance Place Scholastic Student Access Schoology Summer School World Book Online
Cafeteria Menus Lumen WeBSIS Moodle 2 Parent Portal Info Renaissance Place RevTrak Online Payments Summer School Volunteer
Aesop Curriculum Login District Intranet District Policy Manual GroupWise Email Handbooks Lumen WeBSIS Moodle 2 Outlook Email Professional Development Renaissance Place School Messenger SchoolReach SISFin Portal Staff Email Technology Help Desk

Staff Email

Campbellton Elementary Staff Email

Meyer, Jennifer

Principal

jennifer.meyer@washington.k12.mo.us

Kuchem, Lynne

Secretary

lynne.kuchem@washington.k12.mo.us

Scheer, Erin

Kindergarten

erin.scheer@washington.k12.mo.us

Monzyk, Jill

1st Grade

jill.monzyk@washington.k12.mo.us

Volkerding, Jennifer

2nd Grade

jennifer.volkerding@washington.k12.mo.us

Kluba, Candace

3rd Grade

candace.kluba@washington.k12.mo.us

Hopkins, Angela

4th Grade

angela.hopkins@washington.k12.mo.us

Sperry, Amber

5th Grade

amber.sperry@washington.k12.mo.us

Engelbrecht, LuAnn

6th Grade

luann.engelbrecht@washington.k12.mo.us

Bartle, Tricia

Special Education

tricia.bartle@washington.k12.mo.us

Groppe, Diane

Special Education Para

diane.groppe@washington.k12.mo.us

Heisel, Penny

Stem

penny.heisel@washington.k12.mo.us

Marshall, June

Custodian

june.marshall@washington.k12.mo.us

Kassebaum, Karen

Kitchen Manager

karen.kassebaum@washington.k12.mo.us

Miller, Barbara

Cook

barbara.miller@washington.k12.mo.us

Schweich, Barb

LAL Teacher

barb.schweich@washington.k12.mo.us

Holdmeyer, Stephanie

Music

stephanie.holdmeyer@washington.k12.mo.us

Doyon, Ken

Librarian

ken.doyon@washington.k12.mo.us

Harbath, Kellie

Library Para

kellie.harbath@washington.k12.mo.us

Albert, Stephanie

Art

stephanie.albert@washington.k12.mo.us

Blanchette, Kelly

Counselor

kelly.blanchette@washington.k12.mo.us

Patke, Michelle

Speech/Sped

michelle.patke@washington.k12.mo.us

Traffas, Greg

PE

greg.traffas@washington.k12.mo.us

Trentmann, Chris

Nurse

chris.trentmann@washington.k12.mo.us

Peters, Brenda

CEIS

brenda.peters@washington.k12.mo.us

Brueggemann, Meghan

Orchestra

meghan.brueggemann@washington.k12.mo.us

Westhoff, Judy

OT

judy.westhoff@washington.k12.mo.us

Roethemeyer, Amy

Psych Examiner

amy.roethemeyer@washington.k12.mo.us